Back cover

Numerology as Taught by Yogi Bhajan

Yogi Bhajan

Ancient yogic science tells that human beings have ten bodies— soul body, negative mind, positive mind, neutral mind, physical body, the arc line, the aura, pranic body, subtle body, and radiant body. These bodies are our God-given, magnificent capacities as human beings. This system of numerology describes the ten bodies in detail and also gives a technology for learning to use them appropriately in any situation. We all have absolute access to all ten of our bodies; we just need to remember what we have always known.

Available formats Printed - softcover (paperback)
PublisherRadiant Light Press
Publication year 1993
ISBN 0-9636752-0-6
Includes Recipies